Thanks DermStore

Recently , Dermstore were hosting a skin care awareness campaign with lots of useful information on their Blog here. The goal of the campaign was to inform us how to take real steps to take care of our skin in really simple and effective skin care routine. Personally I learned a lot and I realized that there are many things I was not aware of .

In addition to the valuable information , they were generously giving prizes for people who engage and show their interest in the skin care routines! I was lucky to be one of the winners , and my prize was valued over 200$ ! It was really amazing !


This was my prize and I was so happy to get these items and use them in my daily skin routine .



Buddy by pulsaderm : a brush that exfoliates gently and help fight clogged pores and black heads ! I am in love with this brush . My face has become smoother and able to absorb face products more effectively

Glytone mild gel wash : it features AHA to help exfoliate your complexion and remove impurities. It also features glycolic acid to diminish dead skin cells, resurface your complexion and promote cellular regeneration.
I received this gel wash in BeautyFix in august , and I loved it a lot.

Dr Dennis Gross  cleansing cloths with AHA which are Soaked in nourishing vitamins and hydrators , remove make-up and impurities, improve skin tone and fight against the early signs of aging. AHAs gently exfoliate, revealing fresh, new skin while antioxidants purify, leaving behind a detoxifying barrier that prevents free-radical damage
This brand is not new to me as I use Their alphabeta glow moisturizer daily as a part of my skin routine. And I love it a lot


La Roche_Posay sunscreen with SPF 60 . Although I wont need this high SPF in winter in NYC , but I am so excited to try it next spring .

And the last product I won from dermstore was the Vichy sleep Idéalia . It repairs the skin around eyes , plumps the delicate skin and reduces wrinkles and dark spots ! Very excited to try it .

I am so thankful for Dermstore for this awesome generous prize ! I recommend you to go and like their facebook page Here and subscribe to the BeautyFix for a monthly treat .

You can read my review on october beauty fix in the subscription box review category !

Until next time ,

With love , Sofy !

Leave a comment