I won ! I won ! 

  Last week I won my first wordpress prize from Abitofeverythang . The prize was two nail polishes from GLH packed in a cute ipsy bag ! 

Today , I got them in my mail . The package also contained a yummy surprise besides my prize. She added home made cookies from Annie Mae’s bakery . That was so kind of her . The cookies are so fresh and yummy made by professional baker . They even have nail polish theme ! How cute is that 🙂 

  
 The colors of the GLH nail lacquers are amazing . I will wear one of them for thanksgiving dinner ! 

  
  
Thank you Abitofeverythang  & Annie Mae’s cheesecake ! You are the best 💕💕

Leave a Reply

